Dear Family

When Adrian told me he had enjoyed Oscar and Marie-Louise’s wedding I felt really pleased and I just thought I’d tell you. I think we all enjoyed it and that speaks a lot for the Entente Cordiale! … which includes my sisters, our sons, and Marie-Louise’s family.

The ceremony took place in the St Ives Harbour Hotel with its spectacular views of the sea from the picture windows.

Carolyn and Adrian took me in the car to the wedding at one o’clock and then Carolyn brought me back to Amberley House at about ten o’clock after a delicious meal.

Mary Smith   30 July 2015

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

